Board of Directors


Sheila Cochran – Co-President
Chief Operating Officier
Milwaukee Area Labor Council, AFL-CIO

Mike Fabishak – Co-President
Chief Executive Officer
Associated General Contractors of Greater Milwaukee

Dawn Pratt – Secretary
Human Resources Manager
Payne & Dolan

Anthony Rainey – Treasurer
International Representative
United Autoworkers – Region 4


Kyle Johansen
Director of Labor and Employee Relations
Harley-Davidson Motor Company

Steve Breitlow
Business Manager
Plumbers Local 75

Jose Bucio
Affiliate Service Coordinator
Wisconsin State AFL-CIO

Dan Bukiewicz
Milwaukee Building and Construction Trades Council

Mike Follett
Business Manager
IBEW Local Union 2150

Dextra Hadnot
Director of External Affairs
AT&T Wisconsin

Alex Hoekstra
Directing Business Representative
IAM District 10

Henry Hurt
Hurt Electric, Inc.

Ken Kraemer
Executive Director
Building Advantage

Tony Neira
Business Manager
Laborers’ Local #113

Robert Rayburn
Executive Vice President
NECA – Milwaukee Chapter

Lauri Rollings
Executive Director

Pat Stiff
Vice President
WEC Energy Group

Ross Winklbauer
Sub-District Director
United Steelworkers District 2